Some early 60's Ducati Service overalls.

Ducati made radios, cameras and all sorts of interesting things over the years. This is the place to post your photos and descriptions.
Post Reply
Classicdesmo
Cucciolo - the Lil Pup
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Mar 05, 2010 9:36 pm
Location: Walnut Creek, Ca
Contact:

Some early 60's Ducati Service overalls.

Post by Classicdesmo » Sat Mar 27, 2010 1:52 pm

Image

Image

They fit me well at 6ft - 200 lbs. Not that I'd ever wear them. Well maybe if I bring a single out to ducati island or something big like that. I could also strap my ducati cam around my neck too..

Just figured I'd share the find here.

Red N' Blu
Cucciolo - the Lil Pup
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 6:22 pm
Location: Ontario, Canada

Post by Red N' Blu » Sun Apr 04, 2010 12:40 pm

Too Cool!!!!!!!

User avatar
BevHevSteve
SITE OWNER
SITE OWNER
Posts: 2120
Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2004 8:53 pm
Location: Lafayette, California
Contact:

Post by BevHevSteve » Tue Apr 13, 2010 9:42 am

me likey

I have the newer RED coveralls, and smock thing they wear @ the factory. Will pull out and post photos of those when I can as well.

excellent idea to post these, thanks
Image
Steve Allen (925)798-BEVL[2385] Ride'm, Don't Hide'm
Ducati/Euro Spares -> https://Store.BevelHeaven.com
Facebook > http://facebook.com/Bevel.Heaven
Twitter > http://www.Twitter.com/BevelHeaven

User avatar
DesmoBro
Mariana
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Feb 26, 2011 10:26 am
Location: Gardner Ma

Post by DesmoBro » Wed Nov 02, 2011 6:03 am

That is awesome I want one now

ducadini
750 Sport [BEVEL]
Posts: 214
Joined: Sat Jul 31, 2004 8:54 am
Location: Antwerpen

Post by ducadini » Thu Nov 03, 2011 12:51 am

They fit me well at 6ft - 200 lbs. Not that I'd ever wear them. Well maybe if I bring a single out to ducati island or something big like that. I could also strap my ducati cam around my neck too..
Lucky to find one THAT size, most are for 5/140 Italians. The older mechanics just wear jeans :-)

cu
ducadini
Nego i ricordi peggiori
Richiamo i migliori pensieri

Peter Mille
MHR / S2
Posts: 477
Joined: Fri Aug 13, 2004 1:12 am
Location: The Netherlands, Europe.

Post by Peter Mille » Sun Nov 06, 2011 12:28 am

How about this jacket?
A must have for every MHR owner...!!

http://www.grandprixlegends.com/bike-me ... TBIKE#pane

Post Reply

Return to “Everything Else Ducati.......”